E3 2021 Schedule

Hey everyone! I hope you are all having a good day and are as excited for E3 this year as we are. It’s been a difficult year for many and its nice to see the E3 event is still going as planned for this year! Since the world is the way it is right now, E3 2021 is an online streamed event that will be available on various platforms such as YouTube, Twitch, and others that you can see here!

The ESA have also turned the website into an online portal where visitors can explore online booths and the various games and game trailers from the event. Sign up for fan registration here to access exclusive content.

So, to get ready for the main events, we’ve organized a list of a few events we are most interested in seeing streamed for the expo. Check it out below!

E3

E3 Schedule

June 5th – Guerilla Collective Day One

Guerilla Collective

A big event to highlight Indie developers and their games starts out the week at E3. The event is set at 8 am Pt / 5 pm CET / 11 am EST.

June 9th – Battlefield 6 Reveal Trailer

Battlefield 6, EA

EA’s start to the Electronics Expo showcases a first look at Battlefield 6 and the confirmed time of release for the trailer is 7am PT / 3pm BST / 10am EST.

June 10th – The Summer Game Fest

Summer Game Fest

The live event starts at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm BST and is hosted by Geoff Keighley with a performance by Weezer.

June 11th – Koch Gaming Stream

Koch Media

The event from the media company starts at 12pm PT / 8pm BST / 3pm ET.

June 11th – IGN Expo

IGN Expo

IGN is set to highlight a few special announcements and overall fun at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST.

June 12th – Ubisoft Forward & Gearbox Entertainment

Ubisoft Forward

The events start to fire up with Ubisoft’s conference at 12pm PT / 8pm BST / 3pm ET with a later event for Gearbox Entertainment following soon after.

June 12th – Guerilla Collective Day Two

Guerilla Collective

Another event highlighting the work of indie developers is set at  8am PT / 4pm BST / 11am ET.

*Devolver Digital and Gearbox are also set to make an appearance on this day*

June 13th – Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase

Xbox, Bethesda

Xbox’s big conference is set at 10am PT / 6pm BST / 1pm ET.

June 13th – PC Gaming Show

PC Gaming Show

With almost 40 confirmed new video game trailers, the The PC Gaming event will start at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST.

June 13th – Future Game Show

Future Games Show

A wide variety of games from AAA to indie will be showcased here at  4pm PT / 7pm ET /12am* Midnight BST.

*Square Enix, Warner Bros. Games, and 24 Entertainment also set to appear later in the same day*

June 14th – Take-Two, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer, Capcom, Verizon, and Intellivision

Capcom

The pre-show will start at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK before a series of indie developer press conferences. Various game developers like Capcom are set to appear later in the day.

June 15th – Nintendo Direct

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo’s big event will be around 40 minutes long and start at  5pm BST / 9am PT / 12pm ET.

*Bandai Namco and Yooreka Games are set with news to announce just before the E3 2021 Awards Show*

June 16th-June 22nd – Steam Next Fest

Steam Nest Fest

A multi-day event focusing on hundreds of new demoes and aspiring indie companies starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

July 22nd – EA Play Live 2021

EA Play Live

EA’s major summer showcase will take place on July 22nd at more than a month after the main event! Stay tune for times!

No word on the next Playstation State of Play, but I’m sure they are already thinking of their next announcement. Tell us what you want to see at 2021’s E3 in the comments below! Until next time…

~Rek

~Seppin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s