E3 2021 Schedule *Updated*

Hey everyone! I hope you are all having a good day and are as excited for E3 this year as we are. It’s been a difficult year for many and its nice to see the E3 event is still going as planned for this year! Since the world is the way it is right now, E3 2021 is an online streamed event that will be available on various platforms such as YouTube, Twitch, and others that you can see here!

The ESA have also turned the website into an online portal where visitors can explore online booths and the various games and game trailers from the event. Sign up for fan registration here to access exclusive content.

So, to get ready for the main events, we’ve organized a list of a few events we are most interested in seeing streamed for the expo. Check it out below!

UPDATE: The dates and times for the Main Events have been established finally so go check them out below!

E3

E3 Schedule

June 9th – Battlefield 6 Reveal Trailer

Battlefield 6, EA

EA’s start to the Electronics Expo showcases a first look at Battlefield 6 and the confirmed time of release for the trailer is 7am PT / 3pm BST / 10am EST. We’ll have that up later today!

June 10th – The Summer Game Fest

Summer Game Fest

The live event starts at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm BST and is hosted by Geoff Keighley with a performance by Weezer.

June 11th – Koch Gaming Stream

Koch Media

The event from the media company starts at 12pm PT / 8pm BST / 3pm ET.

IGN Expo

IGN Expo

IGN is set to highlight a few special announcements and overall fun at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST.

The Main Events

June 12th

10:00 am PT – Pre-Broadcast Show

11:00 am PT – Ubisoft Forward Pre-Show

12:00 pm PT – Ubisoft Forward

2:00 pm PT – Gearbox Entertainment Showcase

2:45 pm PT – GamesBeat Session

June 13th

8:45 am PT – Broadcast Pre-Show

9:30 am PT – 24 Entertainment’s Naraka Bladepoint

10:00 am PT – Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase

12:15 pm PT – Square Enix Showcase

2:00 pm PT – Warner Bros. Games Back 4 Blood

2:30 pm PT – PC Gaming Show

4:00 pm PT – Future Games Show

June 14th

8:00 am PT – Broadcast Pre-Show

9:00 am PT – Verizon Stream

9:45 am PT – Intellivision Stream

10:15 am PT – Take-Two Interactive Panel

11:10 am PT – Mythical Games

12:00 pm PT – Indie Showcase

12:30 pm PT – Freedom Games

1:00 pm PT – VENN Stream

2:30 pm PT – Capcom Games

3:00 pm PT – Razer Stream

June 15th

8:00 am PT – Broadcast Pre-Show

9:00 am PT – Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live

2:25 pm PT – Bandai Namco Entertainment

3:30 pm PT – Yooreka Studio

3:35 pm PT – Gamespot Play for All Showcase

4:45 pm PT – Official E3 2021 Awards Show

June 16th-June 22nd – Steam Next Fest

Steam Nest Fest

A multi-day event focusing on hundreds of new demoes and aspiring indie companies starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

July 22nd – EA Play Live 2021

EA Play Live

EA’s major summer showcase will take place on July 22nd at more than a month after the main event! Stay tune for times!

No word on the next Playstation State of Play, but I’m sure they are already thinking of their next announcement. Tell us what you want to see at 2021’s E3 in the comments below! Until next time…

~Rek

~Seppin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s